Genesis

What’s up!

Thank you for stopping by my website. I will publish all of my video, journal, and photo entries here, so make sure to subscribe! This website will hold to document my journey to the N.F.L. Glad you could join me, and get ready for a craaazy ride. Cheers.

Oh yea, here are a couple of clips from my 2008 football season at Brown University. Enjoy…

One response to “Genesis

  1. Miles…we are all praying 4 U. You are such an inspiration to all of us. Jared is loving the videos and now he wants his own set of weights…oh me oh my! Good luck and will definitely keep in touch!!! Love U Much….L

Leave a Reply

